Contact Us

2019 PELA Officers

President

Sara Maeglin

Lohf Shaiman Jacobs Hyman & Feiger PC

950 S. Cherry Street, Suite 900

Denver, Colorado 80246

(303) 753-9000 

smaeglin@lohfshaiman.com

www.lohfshaiman.com


Vice-President

Kaitlin Spittell

Truhlar & Truhlar, L.L.P.

7340 E. Caley Ave., Suite 310

Centennial, Colorado 80111

(303) 794-2404

kspittell.truhlar@gmail.com 

www.truhlarandtruhlar.com


Secretary

Christine Breen

Truhlar and Truhlar, L.L.P.

7340 E. Caley Avenue, Suite 310

Centennial, Colorado 80111

(303) 794-2404

cbreen.truhlar@gmail.com

www.truhlarandtruhlar.com


Treasurer

Michael Fairhurst

Killmer, Lane & Newman, LLP

1543 Champa Street, Suite 400

Denver, Colorado 80202

(303) 571-1000

mfairhurst@kln-law.com

www.kln-law.com


Community Outreach Officer

Tasha Steward

Law Office of Tasha A. Steward

695 S. Colorado Blvd, Suite 480

Denver, Colorado 80246

(720) 772-6145

tsteward@tstewardlaw.com

www.tstewardlaw.com


Law School Outreach Officer

Ariel DeFazio

Sweeney & Bechtold, LLC

650 S. Cherry Street, Suite 700

Denver, Colorado 80246

(303) 865-3733

abdefazio@sweeneybechtold.com

www.sweeneybechtold.com

 

 

2019 PELA Board

Madeline Collison

Sweeney & Bechtold, LLC

650 S. Cherry Street, Suite 575

Denver, CO 80246

(303) 865-3733

macollison@sweeneybechtold.com

www.sweeneybechtold.com


Rachel Ellis

Livelihood Law, LLC

3401 Quebec St

Denver, CO 80207

(720) 465-6972

ree@livelihoodlaw.com

www.livelihoodlaw.com


Paula Greisen

King & Greisen, LLP

1670 York Street

Denver, CO 80206

(303) 298-9878

greisen@kinggreisen.com

www.kinggreisen.com


Diane King

King & Greisen, LLP

1670 York Street

Denver, CO 80206

(303) 298-9878

king@kinggreisen.com

www.kinggreisen.com


Mary Jo Lowrey

Lowrey Parady, LLC

1725 High Street, Suite 1

Denver, CO 80218

(303) 593-2595

maryjo@lowrey-parady.com

www.lowrey-parady.com


David Miller

Sawaya & Miller

1600 Ogden Street

Denver, CO 80218

(303) 847-0296

DMiller@sawayalaw.com

www.sawayalaw.com


Rosemary Orsini

Orsini Law LLC

(303) 514-7777

OrsiniLawLLC@gmail.com


Jennifer Robinson

Robinson & Associates Law Office, LLC

3300 S. Parker Road, Suite 300

Aurora, Colorado 80014

(303) 872-9063

jrobinson@raemployment.com

www.raemployment.com


Barry Roseman

Roseman Law Offices, LLP

1120 Lincoln St. Suite 1306

Denver, CO 80203

(720) 917-1300

Barry@RosemanLegal.com

www.RosemanLegal.com


Faisal Salahuddin

Frank & Salahuddin LLC

1741 High Street

Denver, Colorado 80218

(303) 974-1084

fas@fas-law.com

www.fas-law.com


Charlotte Sweeney

Sweeney & Bechtold, LLC

650 S. Cherry Street, Suite 575

Denver, CO 80246

(303) 865-3733

cnsweeney@sweeneybechtold.com

www.sweeneybechtold.com


Marisa Williams

Williams & Rhodes, LLP

7887 East Belleview Avenue, Suite 1100

Englewood, CO 80111

(303) 220-0303

mlw@williamsandrhodes.com

www.williamsandrhodes.com



Colorado Plaintiff Employment Lawyers Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software