Contact Us

2022 PELA Officers

President

Emily Stevens (Fiscus)

Ogborn Mihm LLP

1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 2700

Denver, Colorado 80203

(303) 592-5900

Emily.stevens@omtrial.com

www.OMTrial.com


Vice-President

Bradley J. Sherman 

431 North Cascade Avenue

Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903

(719) 475 1204

bsherman@cornishanddellolio.com 


Secretary

Michelle Gibson

Colorado Education Association 

1500 Grant St.

Denver, CO 80203

mgibson@coloradoea.org


Treasurer

Daphne Shih Gebauer

Tava Employment Law

hello@tavaemploymentlaw.com

(719) 212-2890


Community Outreach Officer

Justin Plaskov

1999 Broadway, Ste. 3225

Denver, CO 80202

(303) 377-7888

jplaskov@jgllp.com


 


2022 PELA Board

Christine Breen

Howard O. Bernstein, P.C.

1111 Pearl Street, Suite 203

Boulder, Colorado 80302

(303) 494-3321

Christine@bernsteinattorney.com

https://www.bernsteinattorney.com/


Madeline Collison

Sweeney & Bechtold, LLC

650 S. Cherry Street, Suite 575

Denver, Colorado 80246

(303) 865-3733

macollison@sweeneybechtold.com

www.sweeneybechtold.com


Michael Fairhurst

Killmer, Lane & Newman, LLP

1543 Champa Street, Suite 400

Denver, Colorado 80202

(303) 571-1000

mfairhurst@kln-law.com

www.kln-law.com


Adam Harrison

HKM Employment Attorneys LLP

730 17th Street, Suite 750

Denver, Colorado 80202

720.255.0370

aharrison@hkm.com


Ian Kalmanowitz

Cornish & Dell'Olio, P.C.

431 N. Cascade Ave., Suite 1

Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903

(719) 475-1204

ikalmanowitz@cornishanddellolio.com

www.cornishanddellolio.com


Ben Lebsack

Lowrey Parady Lebsack, LLC

1490 Lafayette Street, Suite 304

Denver, Colorado 80218

(303) 593-2595

ben@lowrey-parady.com

www.lowrey-parady.com


Sara Maeglin

Lowrey Parady Lebsack, LLC

1490 Lafayette Street, Suite 304

Denver, Colorado 80246

(303) 593-2595 

sm@lowrey-parady.com

www.lowrey-parady.com


Paul Maxon

The Law Office of Paul Maxon

4450 Arapahoe Ave, Boulder, CO 80303

paulmaxon@maxonlaw.com

(303) 473-9999


Rosemary Orsini

Orsini Law LLC

(303) 514-7777

OrsiniLawLLC@gmail.com


Hunter Swain

Swain Law, LLC

1721 North High Street

Denver, CO 80218

(720) 815-5281

hunter@swainemploymentlaw.com

swainemploymentlaw.com


Clayton Wire

Ogborn Mihm LLP

1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 2700

Denver, CO 80203

(303) 592-5900

clayton.wire@omtrial.com

www.OMTrial.com


Colorado Plaintiff Employment Lawyers Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software